Doctor of Engineering in Manufacturing

Program Staff

 
 
Judy Jin
Judy Jin
Program Director, Manufacturing Engineering
Professor, Integrative Systems & Design
Professor, Industrial & Operations Engineering
jhjin@umich.edu
(734) 763 - 0519
More about...
 
Kathy Bishar
Kathy Bishar
Senior Graduate Coordinator, Manufacturing Engineering
kbishar@umich.edu
(734) 764 - 3312
 

MFG Program Committee

 
 
Judy Jin
Judy Jin
Program Director, Manufacturing Engineering
Professor, Integrative Systems & Design
Professor, Industrial & Operations Engineering
jhjin@umich.edu
(734) 763 - 0519
More about...
 
Semyon Meerkov
Semyon Meerkov
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
smm@eecs.umich.edu
More about...
 
Anastassios Perakis
Anastassios Perakis
Associate Professor, Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering
tassos@engin.umich.e...
More about...
 
Richard Robertson
Richard Robertson
Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
rer@umich.edu
More about...
 
Albert Shih
Albert Shih
Assistant Director of Education Outreach, Advanced Manufacturing National Program Office
Professor, Integrative Systems & Design
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
shiha@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 1766
More about...
 
Henry Wang
Henry Wang
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
hywang@engin.umich.e...
 

MFG External Advisory Board

Joseph Abbud
Joseph Abbud
Director, Lean and Operational Improvement, TriVista
joseph.abbud@trivista.com
Richard Furness
Richard Furness
Manager, Global Manufacturing and Powertrain Engineering Methods, Ford Motor Company
rfurness@ford.com
Ajaz Hussain
Ajaz Hussain
President, Insight, Advice & Soluations, LLC
ajaz@ajazhussain.com
Jianjun (Jan
) Shi
Jianjun (Jan ) Shi
Carolyn J. Steward Chair and Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology
jianjun.shi@isye.gatech.edu
Phil Ward
Phil Ward
Director of Engineering for Operations, Stryker Corporation
phil.ward@stryker.com
Tom Weber
Tom Weber
Founder and Chief Engineer, Webertech
tom@webertech.com