Master of Engineering in Manufacturing

Program Staff

 
 
Judy Jin
Judy Jin
Program Director, Manufacturing Engineering
Professor, Industrial & Operations Engineering
jhjin@umich.edu
(734) 763 - 0519
More about...
 
Kathy Bishar
Kathy Bishar
Senior Graduate Coordinator, Manufacturing Engineering
kbishar@umich.edu
(734) 764 - 3312
 

MFG Program Committee

 
 
Kira Barton
Kira Barton
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
bartonkl@umich.edu
More about...
 
Judy Jin
Judy Jin
Program Director, Manufacturing Engineering
Professor, Industrial & Operations Engineering
jhjin@umich.edu
(734) 763 - 0519
More about...
 
Semyon Meerkov
Semyon Meerkov
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
smm@eecs.umich.edu
More about...
 
Richard Robertson
Richard Robertson
Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
rer@umich.edu
More about...
 
Henry Wang
Henry Wang
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
hywang@engin.umich.e...
 

MFG External Advisory Board

 
 
Joseph Abbud
Joseph Abbud
Vice President, TriVista
joseph.abbud@trivist...
 
Richard Furness
Richard Furness
Manager, Global Manufacturing and Powertrain Engineering Methods, Ford Motor Company
rfurness@ford.com
 
Ajaz Hussain
Ajaz Hussain
President, Insight, Advice & Solutions, LLC
ajaz@ajazhussain.com
 
Jianjun Shi
Jianjun Shi
Chair and Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology
shihang@umich.edu
 
Phil Ward
Phil Ward
Director of Engineering for Operations, Stryker Corporation
phil.ward@stryker.co...
 
Tom Weber
Tom Weber
Founder and Chief Engineer, Webertech
tom@webertech.com