Connect
and learn.

The world is rapidly changing. Knowledge is critical for adaptation, for elevation, and for creation. Nexus is composed of forward-thinking people who are committed to anticipating these changes by serving the learning needs of the intellectually curious and those individuals and organizations seeking an ongoing edge.

With our faculty designing and delivering innovative learning experiences, the team at Nexus connects learners to the greatest minds in engineering. Our goal is to ensure all learners benefit from an educational experience that is among the finest in the world. For a lifetime.
 

Meet Our Team

 
Samy Ali-Khodja
Samy Ali-Khodja
IT Applications Specialist & Systems Administrator
salikhod@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7189
 
Dru Bartos
Dru Bartos
Program Manager - Professional Education
bartos@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7186
 
Brian Dunn
Brian Dunn
Digital Education Coordinator
dunnbri@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7185
 
Nicole Friedberg
Nicole Friedberg
Process Improvement Specialist
nmtucker@umich.edu
 
Molly Garczynski
Molly Garczynski
Web / Multimedia Designer
garcma@umich.edu
(734) 615 - 5698
 
Patrick Hammett
Patrick Hammett
Director of Faculty Innovation
Lead Faculty, Six Sigma Programs
Lecturer, College of Engineering
phammett@umich.edu
(734) 936 - 1121
 
Roy Johnson
Roy Johnson
Senior e-Learning Coordinator
roycj@umich.edu
(734) 615 - 3082
 
Diane Landsiedel
Diane Landsiedel
Executive Director
dianelan@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7176
 
Kirk Lawrence
Kirk Lawrence
Engineer and Facilities Manager
kirklaw@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7175
 
Thomas Lemoine
Thomas Lemoine
Marketing Communications Specialist
lemoine@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7190
 
Gina Lipor
Gina Lipor
Program Development Specialist
glipor@umich.edu
 
Yvonne Morris
Yvonne Morris
Online Program Coordinator
ymorris@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7187
 
Norzaimi Nordin
Norzaimi Nordin
Senior Database Administrator
nnordin@umich.edu
(734) 615 - 3614
 
Paul Nucci
Paul Nucci
Program Manager - Professional Education
pnucci@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7172
 
Brandon Sandusky
Brandon Sandusky
e-Learning Coordinator
bsandusk@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 2241
 
Andrea Schuitman
Andrea Schuitman
Business Development and Marketing Manager
aschuit@umich.edu
(734) 763 - 3817
 
Catalina Stepanov
Catalina Stepanov
Customer Service Assistant
cduron@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7180
 
Theresa  Stevens
Theresa Stevens
Business Administrator
tmsteven@umich.edu