ISD Staff

 
Boris Atanasov
Boris Atanasov
Financial Manager
batanaso@umich.edu
(734) 764 - 3071
 
Felicia Becker
Felicia Becker
Registrar Graduate Programs
frbec@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7024
 
Patricia Belluci
Patricia Belluci
Senior Customer Service Assistant
pbelluci@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7180
 
Kathy Bishar
Kathy Bishar
Senior Graduate Coordinator
kbishar@umich.edu
(734) 764 - 3312
 
Shonda Bottke
Shonda Bottke
Admissions Coordinator
slbottke@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7192
 
Christa Carr
Christa Carr
Meeting and Events Coordinator
cleecarr@umich.edu
(734) 615 - 6036
 
Gail Carr
Gail Carr
Senior Graduate Coordinator
gailcarr@umich.edu
(734) 763 - 0480
 
April Dunham
April Dunham
Senior HR Coordinator
aprildun@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7177
 
Kelly Forest
Kelly Forest
Senior Meeting and Events Coordinator
kjforest@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7172
 
Catherine Garcia
Catherine Garcia
Accounting Clerk
cathgarc@umich.edu
(734) 936 - 3741
 
Rachael Hamilton
Rachael Hamilton
Senior Administrative Assistant
rachaelr@umich.edu
(734) 764 - 3626
 
Patrick Hammett
Patrick Hammett
Director of Academic Programs and Learning Systems
phammett@umich.edu
(734) 936 - 1121
More about...
 
Virginia Hamori-Ota
Virginia Hamori-Ota
Instructional Design & Program Development Officer
otav@umich.edu
(734) 763 - 3769
 
Sara Holliday
Sara Holliday
Senior Student Recruitment and Communications Coordinator
saraholl@umich.edu
(734) 936 - 9107
 
Scott Hyde
Scott Hyde
Web / Multimedia Designer
skhyde@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7186
 
Roy Johnson
Roy Johnson
Senior e-Learning Coordinator
roycj@umich.edu
(734) 615 - 3082
 
Diane Landsiedel
Diane Landsiedel
Director of Academic Programs and Outreach
dianelan@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7176
 
Kirk Lawrence
Kirk Lawrence
Engineer and Facilities Manager
kirklaw@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7175
 
Thomas Lemoine
Thomas Lemoine
Marketing and Media Assistant
lemoine@umich.edu
(734) 615 - 5698
 
Gina Lipor
Gina Lipor
Marketing and Communications Specialist
glipor@umich.edu
(734) 763 - 3817
 
Madolyn Lottman
Madolyn Lottman
Executive Secretary to the Chair and Directors
lottman@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7191
 
Yvonne Morris
Yvonne Morris
Online Program Coordinator
ymorris@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7187
 
Matthew New
Matthew New
IT Business Process Lead
mattlnew@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7197
 
Norzaimi Nordin
Norzaimi Nordin
Senior Database Administrator
nnordin@umich.edu
(734) 615 - 3614
 
Panos Papalambros
Panos Papalambros
Chair, Integrative Systems & Design
pyp@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 8401
More about...
 
Brandon Roberts
Brandon Roberts
Senior e-Learning Coordinator
brob@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7185
 
Brandon Sandusky
Brandon Sandusky
Digital Content Producer
bsandusk@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 2241
 
Khaled Taleb-Agha
Khaled Taleb-Agha
Senior Systems Programmer/Analyst
kta@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 5510
 
Shelly Yee
Shelly Yee
Department Administrator
shellyee@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7174