ISD Staff

 
Shonda Adams
Shonda Adams
Admissions Coordinator
shondaz@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7192
 
Samy Ali-Khodja
Samy Ali-Khodja
IT Applications Specialist & Systems Administrator
salikhod@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7189
 
Andrew Anders
Andrew Anders
Web and Applications Programmer/Analyst
aande@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7197
 
Boris Atanasov
Boris Atanasov
Financial Manager
batanaso@umich.edu
(734) 764 - 3071
 
Felicia Becker
Felicia Becker
Registrar Graduate Programs
frbec@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7024
 
Kathy Bishar
Kathy Bishar
Senior Graduate Coordinator
kbishar@umich.edu
(734) 764 - 3312
 
Elena Chesney
Elena Chesney
Graduate Coordinator
elenac@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 6234
 
April Dunham
April Dunham
HR Generalist
aprildun@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7177
 
Ronda Hamilton
Ronda Hamilton
Graduate Coordinator
rondalh@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7188
 
Rachael Hamilton
Rachael Hamilton
Senior Administrative Assistant
rachaelr@umich.edu
(734) 764 - 3626
 
Patrick Hammett
Patrick Hammett
ISD Lecturer IV
phammett@umich.edu
(734) 936 - 1121
More about...
 
Amy Hortop
Amy Hortop
ISD Lecturer IV
abhortop@umich.edu
(734) 764 - 4064
More about...
 
Dina Kurz
Dina Kurz
Assistant Director of Academic Programs
dkurz@umich.edu
(734) 763 - 1134
 
Kirk Lawrence
Kirk Lawrence
Engineer and Facilities Manager
kirklaw@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7175
 
Madolyn Lottman
Madolyn Lottman
Executive Secretary to the Chair and Directors
lottman@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7191
 
Alicia Markey
Alicia Markey
Senior Student Recruitment and Communications Coordinator
aliann@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7179
 
Vicki Nemeth
Vicki Nemeth
Director of Business Operations and Unit Administrator
vlnemeth@umich.edu
(734) 647 - 7174