ISD Staff

Boris Atanasov
Boris Atanasov
Financial Manager
batanaso@umich.edu
(734) 764-3071
Felicia R. Becker
Felicia R. Becker
Registrar Graduate Programs
frbec@umich.edu
(734) 647-7024
Patricia A. Belluci
Patricia A. Belluci
Senior Customer Service Assistant
pbelluci@umich.edu
(734) 647-7180
Kathy Bishar
Kathy Bishar
Senior Graduate Coordinator
kbishar@umich.edu
(734) 764-3312
Edward Borbely
Edward Borbely
Director
borbely@umich.edu
(734) 647-7191
Shonda L. Bottke
Shonda L. Bottke
Admissions Coordinator
slbottke@umich.edu
(734) 647-7192
Christa Carr
Christa Carr
Customer Service Assistant
cleecarr@umich.edu
(734) 647-7190
Gail Carr
Gail Carr
Senior Graduate Coordinator
gailcarr@umich.edu
(734) 763-0480
Jason Crandall
Jason Crandall
e-Learning Instructional Designer
crandalj@umich.edu
(734) 647-7173
Kelly J. Forest
Kelly J. Forest
Senior Meeting and Events Coordinator
kjforest@umich.edu
(734) 647-7172
Catherine Garcia
Catherine Garcia
Accounting Clerk
cathgarc@umich.edu
(734) 936-3741
 Rachael Hamilton
Rachael Hamilton
Senior Administrative Assistant
rachaelr@umich.edu
(734) 764-3626
Virginia Hamori-Ota
Virginia Hamori-Ota
Instructional Design & Program Development
otav@umich.edu
(734) 763-3769
Sara Holliday
Sara Holliday
Senior Student Recruitment Coordinator
saraholl@umich.edu
(734) 936-9107
Roy C. Johnson
Roy C. Johnson
Senior e-Learning Coordinator
roycj@umich.edu
(734) 615-3082
Diane Landsiedel
Diane Landsiedel
Associate Director
dianelan@umich.edu
(734) 647-7176
Kirk A. Lawrence
Kirk A. Lawrence
Senior TV Engineer
kirklaw@umich.edu
(734) 647-7175
Janet L. Lineer
Janet L. Lineer
Human Resource Coordinator
janetl@umich.edu
(734) 647-7177
Gina Lipor
Gina Lipor
Marketing Communications Specialist
glipor@umich.edu
(734) 763-3817
Madolyn Lottman
Madolyn Lottman
Sr. Administrative Assistant to the Chair and Directors
lottman@umich.edu
(734) 647-7191
Yyvonne M. Morris
Yvonne M. Morris
Online Program Coordinator
ymorris@umich.edu
(734) 647-7187
Matthew L. New
Matthew L. New
IT Liaison Lead
mattlnew@umich.edu
(734) 647-7197
Norzaimi B. Nordin
Norzaimi B. Nordin
Senior Database Administrator
nnordin@umich.edu
(734) 615-3614

Panos Papalambros
Panos Papalambros
ISD Chair
pyp@umich.edu
(734) 647-8401
Elvira Rivera
Elvira Rivera
Graduate Coordinator
eromero@umich.edu
(734) 647-7188
Brandon Roberts
Brandon Roberts
Senior e-Learning Coordinator
brob@umich.edu
(734) 647-7185
Michael T. Rometty
Michael T. Rometty
Meeting and Events Coordinator
rometty@umich.edu
(734) 615-6036
Brandon Sandusky
Brandon Sandusky
E-Learning Digital
Content Producer
bsandusk@umich.edu
(734) 647-2241
Susan Sherry
Susan Sherry
Unit Administrator
ssherry@umich.edu
(734) 647-7174
Kimberly Smith
Kimberly Smith
Graduate Coordinator
kansmith@umich.edu
(734) 763-1134
Khaled Taleb-Agha
Khaled Taleb-Agha
Systems Programmer/Analyst
kta@umich.edu
(734) 647-5510