ISD Staff

Heather Adams
Heather Adams
Financial Specialist
hladams@umich.edu
(734) 647-7179
Barbara J. Bachant
Barbara J. Bachant
Manager, Continuing Education Operations
bbachant@umich.edu
(734) 647-7190
Felicia R. Becker
Felicia R. Becker
Registrar Graduate Programs
frbec@umich.edu
(734) 647-7024
Patricia A. Belluci
Patricia A. Belluci
Customer Service Registration Representative
pbelluci@umich.edu
(734) 647-7180
Kathy Bishar
Kathy Bishar
Senior Graduate Coordinator
kbishar@umich.edu
(734) 764-3312
Andrew Boboltz
Andrew Boboltz
Editorial Assistant, Marketing
aboboltz@umich.edu
(734) 615-5698
Edward Borbely
Edward Borbely
Director, Program Development and Learning Systems
borbely@umich.edu
(734) 647-7171
Shonda L. Bottke
Shonda L. Bottke
Admissions Coordinator
slbottke@umich.edu
(734) 647-7192
Gail Carr
Gail Carr
Senior Graduate Coordinator
gailcarr@umich.edu
(734) 763-0480
Kelly J. Forest
Kelly J. Forest
Senior Meeting and Events Coordinator
kjforest@umich.edu
(734) 647-7172
 Rachael Hamilton
Rachael Hamilton
Senior Administrative Assistant
rachaelr@umich.edu
(734) 764-3626
Virginia Hamori-Ota
Virginia Hamori-Ota
Instructional Design & Program Development
otav@umich.edu
(734) 763-3769
Roy C. Johnson
Roy C. Johnson
Senior e-Learning Coordinator
roycj@umich.edu
(734) 615-3082
Diane Landsiedel
Diane Landsiedel
Manager, Marketing and Program Development
dianelan@umich.edu
(734) 647-7176
Kirk A. Lawrence
Kirk A. Lawrence
Senior TV Engineer
kirklaw@umich.edu
(734) 647-7175
Janet L. Lineer
Janet L. Lineer
Human Resource Coordinator
janetl@umich.edu
(734) 647-7177
Gina Lipor
Gina Lipor
Marketing Communications Specialist
glipor@umich.edu
(734) 763 3817
Madolyn Lottman
Madolyn Lottman
Sr. Administrative Assistant to the Chair and Directors
lottman@umich.edu
(734) 647-7191
Patricia M. Mackmiller
Patricia M. Mackmiller
Manager, Academic Programs
pmackmil@umich.edu
(734) 764-3071
Scott A. Mahler
Scott A. Mahler
Manager, e-Learning Services
samahler@umich.edu
(734) 647-7199
Yyvonne M. Morris
Yvonne M. Morris
Online Program Coordinator
ymorris@umich.edu
(734) 647-7187
Matthew L. New
Matthew L. New
Senior Technical Support Specialist
mattlnew@umich.edu
(734) 647-7197
Norzaimi B. Nordin
Norzaimi B. Nordin
Senior Database Administrator
nnordin@umich.edu
(734) 615-3614
Ben Palumbo
Ben Palumbo
Assistant Program Coordinator
bpalumbo@umich.edu
(734) 936-9107
Panos Papalambros
Panos Papalambros
ISD Chair
pyp@umich.edu
(734) 647-8401
Elvira Rivera
Elvira Rivera
Graduate Coordinator
eromero@umich.edu
(734) 647-7188
Brandon Roberts
Brandon Roberts
Senior e-Learning Coordinator
brob@umich.edu
(734) 647-7185
Michael T. Rometty
Michael T. Rometty
Meeting and Events Coordinator
rometty@umich.edu
(734) 615-6036
Brandon Sandusky
Brandon Sandusky
E-Learning Digital
Content Producer
bsandusk@umich.edu
(734) 647-2241
Susan Sherry
Susan Sherry
Unit Administrator
ssherry@umich.edu
(734) 647-7174
Kimberly Smith
Kimberly Smith
Graduate Coordinator
kansmith@umich.edu
(734) 763-1134
Sayyid Sofwan Sayed Ahmad Helmi
Sayyid Sofwan Sayed
Ahmad Helmi
Computer Consultant I
sysofwan@umich.edu
(734) 647-7179
Megan M. Szkatulski
Megan M. Szkatulski
Editorial Assistant, Marketing
megansz@umich.edu
(734) 647-7235
Khaled Taleb-Agha
Khaled Taleb-Agha
Systems Programmer/Analyst
kta@umich.edu
(734) 647-5510
Christa Weddle
Christa Weddle
Accounting Clerk
cbrockie@umich.edu
(734) 647-7186
Paula E. Yocum
Paula E. Yocum
Marketing Communications Specialist
paulay@umich.edu
(734) 615-5698