ISD Faculty

ISD Leadership

Dr. Diann Brei : Chair, Integrative Systems + Design

Dr. Diann Brei

Chair, Integrative Systems + Design

drdiannbrei@umich.edu
More...
Chinedum Okwudire : Associate Chair of Integrative Systems + Design

Chinedum Okwudire

Associate Chair of Integrative Systems + Design

okwudire@umich.edu
More...

ISD Program Directors

Robert Bordley : Program Director of Systems Engineering and Design, Integrative Systems + Design

Robert Bordley

Program Director of Systems Engineering and Design, Integrative Systems + Design

rbordley@umich.edu
More...
Pingsha Dong : Program Director, Global Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

Pingsha Dong

Program Director, Global Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

dongp@umich.edu
More...
James Freudenberg : Program Director, Automotive Engineering Program, Integrative Systems + Design

James Freudenberg

Program Director, Automotive Engineering Program, Integrative Systems + Design

jfr@umich.edu
More...
Judy Jin : Program Director, Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

Judy Jin

Program Director, Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

jhjin@umich.edu
More...
Suljo Linic : Program Director, Energy Systems Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

Suljo Linic

Program Director, Energy Systems Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

linic@umich.edu
More...
Matthew Reed : Program Chair of Design Science

Matthew Reed

Program Chair of Design Science

mreed@umich.edu
More...
Nigel Melville : Program Director, Design Science

Nigel Melville

Program Director, Design Science

npmelv@umich.edu
More...

ISD Professors of Practice

A. Harvey Bell IV : Clinical Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

A. Harvey Bell IV

Clinical Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

ahbelliv@umich.edu
More...

Robert Bordley : Program Director of Systems Engineering and Design, Integrative Systems + Design

Robert Bordley

Program Director of Systems Engineering and Design, Integrative Systems + Design

rbordley@umich.edu
More...

ISD Lecturers

Shushan Bai : Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

Shushan Bai

Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

sbai@umich.edu
More...

Hesham Ezzat : Lecturer I, Integrative Systems + Design

Hesham Ezzat

Lecturer I, Integrative Systems + Design

hezzat@umich.edu
More...

Patrick Hammett : Lecturer IV, Integrative Systems + Design

Patrick Hammett

Lecturer IV, Integrative Systems + Design

phammett@umich.edu
More...

Jeff Hartley : Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

Jeff Hartley

Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

jefflh@umich.edu
More...

Amy Hortop : Lecturer IV, Integrative Systems + Design

Amy Hortop

Lecturer IV, Integrative Systems + Design

abhortop@umich.edu
More...

Jingwen Hu : Adjunct Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

Jingwen Hu

Adjunct Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

jwhu@umich.edu
More...

Arthur Hyde : Adjunct Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

Arthur Hyde

Adjunct Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

ahyde@umich.edu
More...

Amey Karnik : Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

Amey Karnik

Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

akarnik@umich.edu
More...

Donald Malen : Lecturer I, Integrative Systems + Design

Donald Malen

Lecturer I, Integrative Systems + Design

dmalen@umich.edu
More...

David Tao : Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

David Tao

Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

davidtao@umich.edu
More...

Michiel van Nieuwstadt : Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

Michiel van Nieuwstadt

Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

mvannie@umich.edu
More...

ISD Joint Appointments

Jack Billi : Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

Jack Billi

Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

jbilli@umich.edu
More...

Gary Cowger : Adjunct Professor of  Integrative Systems + Design

Gary Cowger

Adjunct Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

glcowger@umich.edu
More...

Richard Gonzalez : Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

Richard Gonzalez

Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

gonzo@umich.edu
More...

Lisa Lattuca : Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

Lisa Lattuca

Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

llatt@umich.edu
More...

Panos Papalambros : Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

Panos Papalambros

Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

pyp@umich.edu
More...

Albert Shih : Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

Albert Shih

Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

shiha@umich.edu
More...