ISD Faculty

ISD Leadership

Diann Brei : Chair, Integrative Systems + Design

Diann Brei

Chair, Integrative Systems + Design

dibrei@umich.edu
More...
Miki Banu : Associate Chair of Doctoral Education and Research

Miki Banu

Associate Chair of Doctoral Education and Research

mbanu@umich.edu
More...
Patrick Hammett : Associate Chair of Masters Education (Lecturer IV)

Patrick Hammett

Associate Chair of Masters Education (Lecturer IV)

phammett@umich.edu
More...

ISD Program Directors

Robert Bordley : Program Director of Systems Engineering and Design, Integrative Systems + Design

Robert Bordley

Program Director of Systems Engineering and Design, Integrative Systems + Design

rbordley@umich.edu
More...
Pingsha Dong : Program Director, Global Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

Pingsha Dong

Program Director, Global Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

dongp@umich.edu
More...
James Freudenberg : Associate Director, Automotive Engineering Program, Integrative Systems + Design

James Freudenberg

Associate Director, Automotive Engineering Program, Integrative Systems + Design

jfr@umich.edu
More...
Arthur Hyde : Program Director Automotive Engineering Program, Associate Professor of Engineering Practice, Integrative Systems + Design

Arthur Hyde

Program Director Automotive Engineering Program, Associate Professor of Engineering Practice, Integrative Systems + Design

ahyde@umich.edu
More...
Judy Jin : Program Director, Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

Judy Jin

Program Director, Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

jhjin@umich.edu
More...
Suljo Linic : Program Director, Energy Systems Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

Suljo Linic

Program Director, Energy Systems Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

linic@umich.edu
More...
Nigel Melville : Program Director, Design Science

Nigel Melville

Program Director, Design Science

npmelv@umich.edu
More...
Kathleen Sienko : Program Chair, Design Science

Kathleen Sienko

Program Chair, Design Science

sienko@umich.edu
More...

ISD Professors of Practice

Robert Bordley : Program Director of Systems Engineering and Design, Integrative Systems + Design

Robert Bordley

Program Director of Systems Engineering and Design, Integrative Systems + Design

rbordley@umich.edu
More...

Arthur Hyde : Program Director Automotive Engineering Program, Associate Professor of Engineering Practice, Integrative Systems + Design

Arthur Hyde

Program Director Automotive Engineering Program, Associate Professor of Engineering Practice, Integrative Systems + Design

ahyde@umich.edu
More...

ISD Lecturers

Shushan Bai : Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

Shushan Bai

Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

sbai@umich.edu
More...

Theodor Freiheit : LEO Adjunct Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

Theodor Freiheit

LEO Adjunct Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

tfreihei@umich.edu
More...
Nicole Friedberg : Lecturer I and Cirriculum Support Coordinator

Nicole Friedberg

Lecturer I and Cirriculum Support Coordinator

nmtucker@umich.edu
More...
Patrick Hammett : Associate Chair of Masters Education (Lecturer IV)

Patrick Hammett

Associate Chair of Masters Education (Lecturer IV)

phammett@umich.edu
More...
John Heider : Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems and Design

John Heider

Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems and Design

jheider@umich.edu
More...
Amy Hortop : Lecturer IV, Integrative Systems + Design

Amy Hortop

Lecturer IV, Integrative Systems + Design

abhortop@umich.edu
More...
Jingwen Hu : Adjunct Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

Jingwen Hu

Adjunct Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

jwhu@umich.edu
More...
Don Lynch : Intermittent Lecturer in Integrative Systems and Design

Don Lynch

Intermittent Lecturer in Integrative Systems and Design

dplynch@umich.edu
More...
Donald Malen : Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

Donald Malen

Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

dmalen@umich.edu
More...
Mark Petrotta : Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

Mark Petrotta

Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

mpetrott@umich.edu
More...
Amir Sabet Sarvestani : Intermittent Lecturer in Integrative Systems and Design

Amir Sabet Sarvestani

Intermittent Lecturer in Integrative Systems and Design

asabet@umich.edu
More...
Jason Siegel : LEO Adjunct Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

Jason Siegel

LEO Adjunct Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

siegeljb@umich.edu
More...
David Tao : Lecturer I, Integrative Systems + Design

David Tao

Lecturer I, Integrative Systems + Design

davidtao@umich.edu
More...
Michiel van Nieuwstadt : Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

Michiel van Nieuwstadt

Intermittent Lecturer, Integrative Systems + Design

mvannie@umich.edu
More...

ISD Joint and Adjunct Appointments

Richard Gonzalez : Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

Richard Gonzalez

Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

gonzo@umich.edu
More...

Jeff Hartley : Adjunct Associate Professor, Integrative Systems + Design

Jeff Hartley

Adjunct Associate Professor, Integrative Systems + Design

jefflh@umich.edu
More...

Lisa Lattuca : Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

Lisa Lattuca

Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

llatt@umich.edu
More...

Chinedum Okwudire : Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

Chinedum Okwudire

Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

okwudire@umich.edu
More...
Panos Papalambros : Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

Panos Papalambros

Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

pyp@umich.edu
More...

Anne Petersen : Adjunct Research Professor of Integrative Systems and Design

Anne Petersen

Adjunct Research Professor of Integrative Systems and Design

annepete@umich.edu
More...
Matthew Reed : Research Professor, Integrative Systems + Design

Matthew Reed

Research Professor, Integrative Systems + Design

mreed@umich.edu
More...
Albert Shih : Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

Albert Shih

Professor of Integrative Systems + Design

shiha@umich.edu
More...