ISD Leadership

Administrative Leadership

Dr. Diann Brei : Chair, Integrative Systems + Design

Dr. Diann Brei

Chair, Integrative Systems + Design

dibrei@umich.edu
More...
Miki Banu : Associate Chair of Doctoral Education and Research

Miki Banu

Associate Chair of Doctoral Education and Research

mbanu@umich.edu
More...
Amy Hortop : Associate Chair of Masters Education and Student Experience (Lecturer IV)

Amy Hortop

Associate Chair of Masters Education and Student Experience (Lecturer IV)

abhortop@umich.edu
More...
Vicki Nemeth : Director of Business Operations and Unit Administrator

Vicki Nemeth

Director of Business Operations and Unit Administrator

vlnemeth@umich.edu
More...
Elizabeth Mekaru : Associate Director of Academic Programs

Elizabeth Mekaru

Associate Director of Academic Programs

emekaru@umich.edu
More...
Ted Coutilish : Assistant Director of Strategic Engagement and Communication

Ted Coutilish

Assistant Director of Strategic Engagement and Communication

tcoutili@umich.edu
More...

ISD Program Directors

Robert Bordley : Program Director of Systems Engineering and Design, Integrative Systems + Design

Robert Bordley

Program Director of Systems Engineering and Design, Integrative Systems + Design

rbordley@umich.edu
More...
Pingsha Dong : Program Director, Global Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

Pingsha Dong

Program Director, Global Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

dongp@umich.edu
More...
James Freudenberg : Associate Director, Automotive Engineering Program, Integrative Systems + Design

James Freudenberg

Associate Director, Automotive Engineering Program, Integrative Systems + Design

jfr@umich.edu
More...
Arthur Hyde : Program Director Automotive Engineering Program, Associate Professor of Engineering Practice, Integrative Systems + Design

Arthur Hyde

Program Director Automotive Engineering Program, Associate Professor of Engineering Practice, Integrative Systems + Design

ahyde@umich.edu
More...
Judy Jin : Program Director, Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

Judy Jin

Program Director, Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

jhjin@umich.edu
More...
Suljo Linic : Program Director, Energy Systems Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

Suljo Linic

Program Director, Energy Systems Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

linic@umich.edu
More...
Nigel Melville : Program Director, Design Science

Nigel Melville

Program Director, Design Science

npmelv@umich.edu
More...
Kathleen Sienko : Program Chair, Design Science

Kathleen Sienko

Program Chair, Design Science

sienko@umich.edu
More...