ISD Leadership

Administrative Leadership

Dr. Diann Brei : Chair, Integrative Systems + Design

Dr. Diann Brei

Chair, Integrative Systems + Design

dibrei@umich.edu
More...
Vicki Nemeth : Director of Business Operations and Unit Administrator

Vicki Nemeth

Director of Business Operations and Unit Administrator

vlnemeth@umich.edu
More...
Mohit Nagpal : Assistant Director of Strategic Engagement

Mohit Nagpal

Assistant Director of Strategic Engagement

nagpalm@umich.edu
More...
Chinedum Okwudire : Associate Chair of Integrative Systems + Design

Chinedum Okwudire

Associate Chair of Integrative Systems + Design

okwudire@umich.edu
More...
Dina Kurz : Associate Director of Academic Programs

Dina Kurz

Associate Director of Academic Programs

dkurz@umich.edu
More...
Amy Hortop : Lecturer IV, Integrative Systems + Design

Amy Hortop

Lecturer IV, Integrative Systems + Design

abhortop@umich.edu
More...

ISD Program Directors

Robert Bordley : Program Director of Systems Engineering and Design, Integrative Systems + Design

Robert Bordley

Program Director of Systems Engineering and Design, Integrative Systems + Design

rbordley@umich.edu
More...
Pingsha Dong : Program Director, Global Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

Pingsha Dong

Program Director, Global Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

dongp@umich.edu
More...
James Freudenberg : Program Director, Automotive Engineering Program, Integrative Systems + Design

James Freudenberg

Program Director, Automotive Engineering Program, Integrative Systems + Design

jfr@umich.edu
More...
Judy Jin : Program Director, Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

Judy Jin

Program Director, Manufacturing Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

jhjin@umich.edu
More...
Suljo Linic : Program Director, Energy Systems Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

Suljo Linic

Program Director, Energy Systems Engineering, Integrative Systems + Design

linic@umich.edu
More...
Matthew Reed : Program Chair of Design Science

Matthew Reed

Program Chair of Design Science

mreed@umich.edu
More...
Nigel Melville : Program Director, Design Science

Nigel Melville

Program Director, Design Science

npmelv@umich.edu
More...
COVID 19 Update and Resources Visitcovid-19.engin.umich.edu