Staff

Shonda Adams : Admissions Coordinator

Shonda Adams

Admissions Coordinator

shondaz@umich.edu

Samy Ali-Khodja : IT Applications Specialist & Systems Administrator

Samy Ali-Khodja

IT Applications Specialist & Systems Administrator

salikhod@umich.edu
Andrew Anders : Web and Applications Programmer/Analyst

Andrew Anders

Web and Applications Programmer/Analyst

aande@umich.edu

Boris Atanasov : Financial Manager

Boris Atanasov

Financial Manager

batanaso@umich.edu

Felicia Becker : Registrar, Graduate Programs

Felicia Becker

Registrar, Graduate Programs

frbec@umich.edu
Kathy Bishar : Senior Graduate Coordinator

Kathy Bishar

Senior Graduate Coordinator

kbishar@umich.edu

Elena Chesney : Graduate Coordinator, Integrative Systems + Design

Elena Chesney

Graduate Coordinator, Integrative Systems + Design

elenac@umich.edu

Jennifer Farina : Marketing and Communications Specialist

Jennifer Farina

Marketing and Communications Specialist

jrfarina@umich.edu
Michelle Hornbacker : HR Generalist

Michelle Hornbacker

HR Generalist

whorn@umich.edu

Ronda Hamilton : Graduate Coordinator, Automotive Engineering

Ronda Hamilton

Graduate Coordinator, Automotive Engineering

rondalh@umich.edu

Rachael Hamilton : Senior Administrative Assistant

Rachael Hamilton

Senior Administrative Assistant

rachaelr@umich.edu
Amy Hortop : ISD Lecturer IV

Amy Hortop

ISD Lecturer IV

abhortop@umich.edu

Dina Kurz : Associate Director of Academic Programs

Dina Kurz

Associate Director of Academic Programs

dkurz@umich.edu

Kirk Lawrence : Senior Television Engineer

Kirk Lawrence

Senior Television Engineer

kirklaw@umich.edu
Madolyn Lottman : Executive Secretary to the Chair and Directors

Madolyn Lottman

Executive Secretary to the Chair and Directors

lottman@umich.edu

Alicia Markey : Senior Student Recruitment and Communications Coordinator

Alicia Markey

Senior Student Recruitment and Communications Coordinator

aliann@umich.edu

Mohit Nagpal : Assistant Director of Strategic Engagement

Mohit Nagpal

Assistant Director of Strategic Engagement

nagpalm@umich.edu

Vicki Nemeth : Director of Business Operations and Unit Administrator

Vicki Nemeth

Director of Business Operations and Unit Administrator

vlnemeth@umich.edu