Staff

Shonda Adams : Admissions and Academic Programs Coordinator

Shonda Adams

Admissions and Academic Programs Coordinator

shondaz@umich.edu
More...

Samy Ali-Khodja : IT Applications Specialist & Systems Administrator

Samy Ali-Khodja

IT Applications Specialist & Systems Administrator

salikhod@umich.edu
More...

Andrew Anders : Web and Applications Programmer/Analyst

Andrew Anders

Web and Applications Programmer/Analyst

aande@umich.edu
More...

Kathy Bishar : Senior Graduate Coordinator, Manufacturing Engineering and Global Automotive and Manufacturing Engineering

Kathy Bishar

Senior Graduate Coordinator, Manufacturing Engineering and Global Automotive and Manufacturing Engineering

kbishar@umich.edu
More...

Ted Coutilish : Assistant Director of Strategic Engagement and Communication

Ted Coutilish

Assistant Director of Strategic Engagement and Communication

tcoutili@umich.edu
More...
Rachael Hamilton : Senior Administrative Assistant

Rachael Hamilton

Senior Administrative Assistant

rachaelr@umich.edu
More...

Ronda Hamilton : Graduate Coordinator, Automotive Engineering and Energy Systems Engineering

Ronda Hamilton

Graduate Coordinator, Automotive Engineering and Energy Systems Engineering

rondalh@umich.edu
More...

Michelle Hornbacker : HR Generalist

Michelle Hornbacker

HR Generalist

whorn@umich.edu
More...
Minna Kotzabassi : Data & Information Specialist

Minna Kotzabassi

Data & Information Specialist

mkotza@umich.edu
More...

Kirk Lawrence : Senior Television Engineer

Kirk Lawrence

Senior Television Engineer

kirklaw@umich.edu
More...

Alicia Markey : Recruitment & Engagement Coordinator

Alicia Markey

Recruitment & Engagement Coordinator

aliann@umich.edu
More...
Elizabeth Mekaru : Associate Director of Academic Programs

Elizabeth Mekaru

Associate Director of Academic Programs

emekaru@umich.edu
More...

Vicki Nemeth : Director of Business Operations and Unit Administrator

Vicki Nemeth

Director of Business Operations and Unit Administrator

vlnemeth@umich.edu
More...

Lisa Rendall : Executive Assistant

Lisa Rendall

Executive Assistant

lmrendal@umich.edu
More...
James Tobias : Graduate Coordinator, Systems Engineering and Design and Design Science

James Tobias

Graduate Coordinator, Systems Engineering and Design and Design Science

jotobias@umich.edu
More...
Beverly Walter : Administrative Assistant (Temp)

Beverly Walter

Administrative Assistant (Temp)

beverlyw@umich.edu
More...