Events

Upcoming ISD Events


Integrative-Systems-Design-Students-looking-at-a-laptop

Integrative Systems + Design Informational Webinar

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022
  • 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Virtual on Zoom

Past ISD Events


Dissertation-Defense

Dissertation Defense: Embodiment Design Cartography

Friday, August 5, 2022
12:00 p.m. EST Virtual on Zoom
Ford_Robotics_Building_Night

28th Automotive Research Center (ARC) Review Meeting

Tuesday & Wednesday, June 21-22, 2022
Day 1: 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m., Day 2: 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. College of Engineering’s Ford Robotics Building, 2505 Hayward St.
Smart Manufacturing Seminar Series

Smart Manufacturing Seminar Series: Digital Twins: Driving 21st Century Transformation

Monday, June 20, 2022
Noon – 1 p.m. 2300 FRB, Robotics Building, 2505 Hayward Street, or join us virtually through Zoom

ISD WINTER 2022 GRADUATION CELEBRATION

Friday, April 29, 2022
1 p.m.-2 p.m.
SI-North/Virtual

SMART MANUFACTURING SEMINAR SERIES

Friday, April 15, 2022
11 a.m.-12 p.m.
151 Chrysler Center/Virtual

SMART MANUFACTURING SEMINAR SERIES

Friday, April 8, 2022
11 a.m.-12 p.m.
151 Chrysler Center/Virtual

SMART MANUFACTURING SEMINAR SERIES

Friday, March 25, 2022
11 a.m.-12 p.m.
151 Chrysler Center/Virtual

GET A SLICE OF THE PI(E)

Monday, March 14, 2022
11 a.m.-1 p.m.
SI-North

SMART MANUFACTURING SEMINAR SERIES

Friday, March 11, 2022
11 a.m.-12 p.m.
151 Chrysler Center/Virtual

Virtual Open House

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
10 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Virtual

SMART MANUFACTURING SEMINAR SERIES

Friday, February 18, 2021
11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Virtual

WELLNESS WEEK

Friday, February 14-18, 2022
Online/On Campus

Smart Manufacturing Seminar Series

Friday, February 04, 2022
11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Online/On Campus

IDEAS SUMMIT 2022: SHAPING THE FUTURE: INFUSING DEI IN OUR RESEARCH

Friday, January 14, 2021
1:00-2:00 p.m.
Virtual

ISD Graduation Celebration

Friday, December 17, 2021
1:00-2:00 p.m.
Virtual

Smart Manufacturing Seminar Series

Friday, December 13, 2021
11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Chrysler Center, room 151, 2121 Bonisteel Blvd, Ann Arbor

Smart Manufacturing Seminar Series

Friday, November 19, 2021
11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Virtual

DEI Enrichment Series:
Sparking Transformative Conversations: Collaborative Conversation for Transformations

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
9-10:30 a.m.
Virtual

DEI Enrichment Series: Sparking Transformative Conversations
Session 2 Collaborative Conversation

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
1:00-2:30PM
Online/Virtual

DEI Enrichment Series: Sparking Transformative Conversations
Session 1 Listening for Deep Learning

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
10:00-11:30AM
Online/Virtual

IDEAS SUMMIT: RETHINKING DEI IN THE CONTEXT OF INTEGRATIVE SYSTEMS + DESIGN

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
1:00-5:00PM
Online/Virtual

ISD VIRTUAL VISIT Day

Mon. & Wed., December 7 & 9, 2020
8:00 A.M. (Monday), 12:00 P.M., &
6:00 P.M. (Wednesday)
Online/Virtual

ISD Graduation Celebration

Friday, December 11, 2020
1:00-2:00PM
Online/Virtual